Adamant Valves RSS - Valves Manufacturers http://www.adamantvalves.com/ Valve manufacturer and valve supplier, include aseptic valves, sanitary ball valves, butterfly valves, check valves and many sanitary fittings. The History of Plumbing Industry http://www.adamantvalves.com/plumbing-industry-history.html Adamant Valves RSS Plumbing is any system that carries fluids for a wide range of applications. Plumbing uses pipes, valves, plumbing fixtures, tanks, and other apparatuses to convey fluids. Today, most major cities dump solid waste into sewage treatment plants to partially separate and purify the water before dumping it into streams or other bodies of water. Then, sanitary fittings are required in such a process. Knowledge 2018-02-24 01:34:43 Pipefitter as an Occupation in North America http://www.adamantvalves.com/working-as-a-pipefitter-in-north-america.html Adamant Valves RSS A pipefitter is an artisan who installs, assembles, manufactures, maintains and repairs mechanical piping systems. Pipefitters usually start as helpers or apprentices. In Canada, pipefitting is classified as a compulsory trade. In the United States, many states require that pipefitters be licensed. Knowledge 2018-02-23 10:41:14 Brief List of Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/list-of-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS Valves are quite diverse and may be classified into a number types. AdamantValves is a professional sanitary valves manufacturer specialized in manufacturing a wide range of sanitary butterfly valves and sanitary ball valves. Knowledge 2018-02-23 03:26:13 Sanitary Pump Maintenance http://www.adamantvalves.com/maintenance-of-the-sanitary-pump.html Adamant Valves RSS The review of sanitary pump repair records and MTBF is of great importance to responsible and conscientious pump users. For convenience, these failure statistics are often translated into MTBF. Unplanned maintenance is often one of the most important property costs, and failures of mechanical seals and bearings are among the main causes. Knowledge 2018-02-12 04:29:48 An Overview of Sanitary Pump http://www.adamantvalves.com/sanitary-pump-overview.html Adamant Valves RSS A pump is a device that moves fluids by mechanical action. When using in fields requiring high health levels, the pumps are generally called sanitary pumps. In biology, many different types of chemical and bio-mechanical pumps have evolved, and biomimicry is sometimes used in developing new types of mechanical pumps. Knowledge 2018-02-07 01:56:00 Introduction of Sanitary Flange fittings http://www.adamantvalves.com/sanitary-flange-fittings-introduction.html Adamant Valves RSS Flange fittings are generally used for connections to valves, inline instruments or equipment nozzles. Two surfaces are joined tightly together with threaded bolts, wedges, clamps, or other means of applying high compressive force. Although a gasket, packing, or O-ring may be installed between the flanges to prevent leakage, it is sometimes possible to use only a special grease or nothing at all. Knowledge 2018-02-05 04:57:04 An Overview of Sanitary Elbow http://www.adamantvalves.com/sanitary-elbow-overview.html Adamant Valves RSS A sanitary elbow is a kind of sanitary fittings that installed between two lengths of pipe or tubing to allow a change of direction, usually a 90° or 45° angle; 22.5° elbows are also available. The ends may be machined for butt welding, threaded, or socketed. When the ends differ in size, it is known as a reducing elbow. Knowledge 2018-02-05 04:52:32 Introduction of Adamantvalves Application in Dairy Industry http://www.adamantvalves.com/adamantvalves-application-in-dairy-industry.html Adamant Valves RSS A valve is a device that regulates the flow of a fluid by opening, closing, or partially obstructing various passageways. Moreover, a sanitary valve is designed for use in applications requiring clean or sterile processing. Adamantvalves is a professional sanitary valves manufacturer specialized in manufacturing a wide range of sanitary butterfly valves and sanitary ball valves. Knowledge 2018-01-30 03:17:12 Introduction of Flanged Sanitary Butterfly Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/flanged-sanitary-butterfly-valve-introduction.html Adamant Valves RSS Flange sanitary butterfly valve disc center of rotation is located in the centerline of the valve body and disc sealing surface cross-section. Its seat is made of synthetic rubber. Flanged butterfly valve sealing structure uses PTFE, synthetic rubber composite valve seat. It is characterized by the elasticity of the valve which is still provided by the synthetic rubber. Knowledge 2018-01-28 10:34:33 Introduction of Sanitary Butterfly Valve Maintenance http://www.adamantvalves.com/sanitary-butterfly-valve-maintenance.html Adamant Valves RSS Sanitary butterfly valves, like other mechanical products, also require maintenance. By doing this work well, the service life of the valve can be extended. Here, Adamantvalves will introduce the maintenance of sanitary butterfly valves. Knowledge 2018-01-25 03:51:56