Adamant Valves RSS - Valves Manufacturers http://www.adamantvalves.com/ Valve manufacturer and valve supplier, include aseptic valves, sanitary ball valves, butterfly valves, check valves and many sanitary fittings. Brief Introduction of Degreasing Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/introduction-of-degreasing-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Components of sanitary valves must undergo the following procedures before assembly: Knowledge 2017-10-10 10:05:52 Brief Introduction of Balance Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/introduction-of-balance-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Balance valve is a kind of valve with special functions. It has good flow characteristics, an indicator of opening degree of sanitary valve, an opening lock device, and a small pressure measuring valve for measuring the flow. Knowledge 2017-10-09 05:47:58 Introduction of the Advantages and Disadvantages of Stainless Steel Gate Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-advantages-and-disadvantages-of-stainless-steel-gate-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Many people want to buy stainless steel gate valve to help with the project process and facilitate the operation. But they don’t quite understand the advantages and disadvantages of stainless steel sanitary valve. Knowledge 2017-09-30 02:36:39 Causes of Damages to the Sealing Surface of Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/causes-of-damaged-sealing-surface-of-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS The sealing surface of the regulating valve is one of the most important working surfaces of the valve. Whether the material selection is reasonable and its quality directly affects the function and service life of sanitary regulating valve. Knowledge 2017-09-27 04:43:39 Introduction of the Advantages and Disadvantages of Hydraulic Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-advantages-and-disadvantages-of-hydraulic-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS The hydrodynamic device is a kind of actuating device that opens or closes or regulates the valve using hydraulic force. It consists of three main parts: control, power and actuator. Knowledge 2017-09-26 01:51:56 Introduction of Common Failures of Safety Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/common-failures-of-safety-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS 1. After the discharge, the valve flap doesn’t return to its position This is mainly caused by the spring bending the valve stem, incorrect installation position or jamming of the valve flap. Knowledge 2017-09-22 01:57:04 Forged Steel Flange Shut-off Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/introduction-of-forged-steel-flange-shut-off-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Forged steel flange shut-off valve is a kind of valve whose closing member (valve flap) moves along the centerline of the valve seat. According to this type of movement of the valve flap, the change of the valve seat outlet is proportional to the stroke of the valve flap. Knowledge 2017-09-20 03:45:04 Introduction of the Features of Manufacturing Technique of Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-features-of-manufacturing-technique-of-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS Compared with other manufacturing techniques, the manufacturing technique of sanitary valves has the following features: 1. The manufacturing and inspection techniques of the valve blank are more complex Knowledge 2017-09-17 11:24:58 Introduction of Knife-shaped Gate Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-features-of-knife-shaped-gate-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Knife-shaped gate valve has the advantages of simple structure, reasonable design, light material, reliable sealing, light and flexible operation, small size, smooth channel, small flow resistance, light weight, easy installation and easy disassembly. Knowledge 2017-09-14 09:22:55 How to Select Steam Solenoid Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-proper-ways-to-select-steam-solenoid-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Solenoid valve is a kind of automated basic component that is used to control the direction of the fluid. It is a kind of actuator, and is usually used for mechanical control and industrial valve. Knowledge 2017-09-13 10:18:35