Adamant Valves RSS - Valves Manufacturers http://www.adamantvalves.com/ Valve manufacturer and valve supplier, include aseptic valves, sanitary ball valves, butterfly valves, check valves and many sanitary fittings. The Difference between Metal Sealing Valve and Ball Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-difference-between-metal-sealing-valve-and-ball-valve.html There’re similarities and differences between metal sealing valve and sanitary ball valve, as is discussed below. Knowledge 2017-03-27 05:00:02 The Mechanism of Metal Sealing Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-mechanism-of-metal-sealing-valve.html The sphere of metal sealing valve is a combination valve. There is a wedge-shaped cone in the center. Knowledge 2017-03-24 03:07:52 The Advantages of Solenoid Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-advantages-of-solenoid-valve.html As an actuator of automated instrument, solenoid valves have seen sharp increase in use in recent years. Below are some of the advantages of using it: Knowledge 2017-03-21 11:18:26 The Use of Regulating Valve in Heating Pipe Network http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-use-of-regulating-valve-in-heating-pipe-network.html In the circulating water pipe network system of centralized water supply or central air conditioning, the problem of hydraulic imbalance is common. Knowledge 2017-03-20 02:14:02 The Intelligentization of Regulating Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-intelligentization-of-regulating-valve.html Intelligentization is a development trend for regulating valve. Intelligentization includes the self-diagnosis of regulating valve; reducing product types, simplifying the production process. Knowledge 2017-03-17 02:12:31 The Maintenance of Valve Stuffing http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-maintenance-of-valve-stuffing.html 1. Stuffing is a key sealing member that is directly related to whether there’s a leakage when the valve opens or closes. Knowledge 2017-03-15 01:33:16 The Dynamic Stability of Safety Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-dynamic-stability-of-safety-valve.html The discharge capacity of the safety valve and the service life of its parts are related to the dynamic stability of the valve. The oscillation of the valve flap will reduce the cross-sectional area and discharge capacity of the safety valve. Knowledge 2017-03-13 04:55:24 Nine Major Features of Pneumatic Butterfly Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/nine-major-features-of-pneumatic-butterfly-valve.html 1. Small and lightweight, easy to disassemble and repair. Installable in any position. 2. The structure is simple and compact. The operating torque is small. Quick 90-degree rotary opening. Knowledge 2017-03-10 03:17:35 The Use and Mechanism of Track Plug Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-use-and-mechanism-of-track-plug-valve.html Track plug valve is suitable for pipelines of various working conditions such as petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, fertilizer, electric power under the nominal pressure CLASS150-900LBS and working temperature of -29-180 °C. Knowledge 2017-03-08 10:23:05 How Does Electric Butterfly Valve Work http://www.adamantvalves.com/how-does-electric-butterfly-valve-work.html Electric butterfly valve is composed of electric actuator and sanitary butterfly valve. So it has the advantages of easy operation and simple structure. Knowledge 2017-03-07 04:38:59