Adamant Valves RSS - Valves Manufacturers http://www.adamantvalves.com/ Valve manufacturer and valve supplier, include aseptic valves, sanitary ball valves, butterfly valves, check valves and many sanitary fittings. The Advantages of Bellows Sealed Shut-off Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-advantages-of-bellows-sealed-shut-off-valve.html The key component of bellows sealed sanitary shut-off valve—metal bellows—is welded at its lower end with valve stem component and at higher end with the connection plate, forming a metal barrier between the fluid medium and the atmosphere to ensure zero leakage of the valve stem. Knowledge 2017-02-17 01:15:19 The Usage of Oxygen Pressure Relief Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-usage-of-oxygen-pressure-relief-valve.html 1. When installing sanitary pressure relief valve, make sure that the connection specifications are consistent with those of the steel cylinder and the system. Pressure relief valve and steel cylinder use hemispherical connection. Knowledge 2017-02-15 01:20:04 The Mechanism of Oxygen Pressure Relief Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-mechanism-of-oxygen-pressure-relief-valve.html The high pressure chamber of oxygen pressure relief valve is connected to the steel cylinder. The low pressure chamber is for gas emission and also has access to the system. Knowledge 2017-02-13 02:41:10 The Advantages of Pneumatic Ball Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-advantages-of-pneumatic-ball-valve.html Pneumatic ball valve is a new type of valve that is widely used in recent years. It is mainly used in pipelines to shut off, distribute and change the flow direction of the media. Knowledge 2017-02-09 10:51:34 The Classification of Hydraulic Pressure Relief Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-classification-of-hydraulic-pressure-relief-valve.html There are many kinds of sanitary pressure relief valves, but they can be divided into two general categories: direct-action type and indirect-action type. Knowledge 2017-02-08 02:01:02 Precautions to Take When Using Signal Butterfly Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/precautions-to-take-when-using-signal-butterfly-valve.html 1. Butterfly valve can be installed anywhere in the pipelines in the space. Knowledge 2017-02-06 04:08:13 The Mechanism of Signal Butterfly Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-mechanism-of-signal-butterfly-valve.html 1. Signal sanitary butterfly valve achieves the opening and closing and flow control by using driving devices like worm gear and worm shaft to drive the rotation of rotating axis and butterfly plate. Knowledge 2017-02-03 02:13:13 The Sealing Structure of Electric Metal Sealing Ball Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-sealing-structure-of-electric-metal-sealing-ball-valve.html Electric metal sealing ball valve is divided into two kinds of sealing structure, that is, one-way sealing and two-way sealing. One-way sealing can only seal in specified direction. Knowledge 2017-01-24 10:12:27 The Mechanism of Muffler Check Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-mechanism-of-muffler-check-valve.html Muffler check valve is a kind of valve that automatically open and close the valve flap with the flow movement of the medium itself to prevent the backflow of the medium. Knowledge 2017-01-23 12:22:40 The Uses and Features of Sanitary Diaphragm Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-uses-and-features-of-sanitary-diaphragm-valve.html Sanitary valve adopts the clamp type. It has the advantages of simple structure, beautiful appearance, quick assembly and disassembly, quick switch, flexible operation, small fluid resistance, safe and reliable use. Knowledge 2017-01-20 12:47:05