Adamant Valves RSS - Valves Manufacturers http://www.adamantvalves.com/ Valve manufacturer and valve supplier, include aseptic valves, sanitary ball valves, butterfly valves, check valves and many sanitary fittings. How to Select Pneumatic Valves for the Food Industry? http://www.adamantvalves.com/blog/the-selection-of-pneumatic-valves-for-food-industry.html Adamant Valves RSS The water pump that the food industry uses commonly should choose sanitary stainless steel to make according to the national standard, and avoid the secondary pollution of water source and food. Knowledge 2018-12-11 09:21:34 What are the Welding Measures of Sanitary Fittings? http://www.adamantvalves.com/welding-measures-of-sanitary-fittings.html Adamant Valves RSS It has been proved that the reason why the toughness of welded joints of sanitary fittings of high purity ferritin drops significantly is the mixing of carbon, nitrogen, and oxygen. Knowledge 2018-12-07 02:37:27 The Selection of the Sanitary Diaphragm Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/how-to-select-the-sanitary-diaphragm-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Before selecting the sanitary valve, the medium, process conditions and parameters of the control process should be carefully analyzed, sufficient data needs to be collected to understand the system requirements for diaphragm valves, and to determine the type of valve to be used based on the data collected. Knowledge 2018-12-06 04:29:06 An Overview of Sanitary Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/all-about-a-sanitary-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS It is necessary for you to know the operating features of the valve as well. That means the metal from which it is prepared and the kind of end connection with which it is fitted. Knowledge 2018-11-29 04:40:50 Maintenance Requirements of Sanitary Diaphragm Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/maintenance-requirements-of-stainless-steel-sanitary-diaphragm-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS Due to the existence of diaphragm in this valve body structure, there are strict requirements in daily storage. The valve body must be placed in a dry and ventilated indoor, prevent the aging of the diaphragm caused by the damage of the valve body. Knowledge 2018-11-28 03:25:41 How to use sanitary diaphragm valves properly http://www.adamantvalves.com/how-can-sanitary-diaphragm-valves-be-used-properly.html Adamant Valves RSS The sanitary diaphragm valve has two main advantages, one is that the valve does not require a separate stem packing seal structure, and the diaphragm acts as a stem seal while cutting off the medium; the other is that the flexible diaphragm is reliable enough to shut off even the liquid. Knowledge 2018-11-23 04:36:56 The Corrosion Reasons of the Sanitary Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/how-are-sanitary-valves-corroded.html Adamant Valves RSS The corrosion of sanitary valves can be roughly divided into the following six forms. Galvanic corrosion, high-temperature corrosion, crevice corrosion, corrosive pitting, intergranular corrosion, and fretting corrosion. Knowledge 2018-11-22 04:54:25 Anti-corrosion Methods for Sanitary Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/what-are-the-anti-corrosion-methods-for-sanitary-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS The coating is the most widely used anti-corrosion means, especially in sanitary valve products is an indispensable anti-corrosion material and identification signs. Knowledge 2018-11-16 04:41:25 Operating Condition of Sanitary Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/what-does-the-operating-condition-of-sanitary-valves-depend-on.html Adamant Valves RSS The working condition of the sanitary valve depends on many factors, including working pressure and working temperature of the medium, variation of pressure and temperature, driving mode, the installation position of the sanitary valve, service cycle, etc. Knowledge 2018-11-15 04:34:23 How do Sanitary Butterfly Valves Used in Raw Water Industry? http://www.adamantvalves.com/sanitary-butterfly-valves-used-in-raw-water-industry.html Adamant Valves RSS Sanitary butterfly valves have many advantages such as simple structure, small size, light weight, easy installation, etc. As a part used to realize pipeline system on and off and flow control, sanitary butterfly valves are widely used in many fields, such as petroleum, chemical engineering, metallurgy, and hydropower. Knowledge 2018-11-09 04:49:14