Adamant Valves RSS - Valves Manufacturers http://www.adamantvalves.com/ Valve manufacturer and valve supplier, include aseptic valves, sanitary ball valves, butterfly valves, check valves and many sanitary fittings. Why can stainless steel sanitary fittings extend valve life? http://www.adamantvalves.com/blog/stainless-steel-sanitary-fittings-extend-valve-life.html Adamant Valves RSS The advantages of stainless steel sanitary fittings have greatly changed the corrosion resistance and tightness of sanitary valve products through advanced technology and higher quality, but also greatly extend the service life of the valve. Knowledge 2019-01-29 10:12:38 The Applications of Sanitary Shut-off Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/blog/what-are-the-applications-of-sanitary-shut-off-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS The sanitary shut-off valve is well applied to stainless steel pipe systems for food, beverage, dairy, brewing, pharmaceutical, bio-pharmaceuticals, and chemical industries. Knowledge 2019-01-25 03:54:51 Overview of Sanitary Diaphragm Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/blog/an-overview-of-sanitary-diaphragm-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS In production, the sanitary diaphragm valve is mainly used to control water, gas, oil and other media, which is applicable to different industries such as petroleum, metallurgy, medicine, brewing, beverage and dairy products. Knowledge 2019-01-17 09:04:27 All You Should Know About Sanitary Fittings http://www.adamantvalves.com/blog/what-you-should-know-about-sanitary-fittings.html Adamant Valves RSS Sanitary fittings are mainly used for hygienic fittings used in places with high hygienic standards in pharmaceutical, food and other industries. There are ten principles of sanitary fittings design, and these principles are appropriate for equipment in all food uses, including the production of pet food and pet products. Knowledge 2019-01-11 01:56:45 What Are the Mechanical Properties of Sanitary Manual Butterfly Valves? http://www.adamantvalves.com/blog/mechanical-properties-of-sanitary-manual-butterfly-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS Sanitary butterfly valves, whether manually or automatically operated, can be used in food processing, pharmaceutical and chemical industries such as fluid products applications. Knowledge 2018-12-29 12:42:00 Tips for the Deform of Sanitary Fittings http://www.adamantvalves.com/blog/what-should-be-done-if-the-sanitary-fittings-deform.html Adamant Valves RSS There are many reasons for the fitting deformation, and the first is that quality involves raw materials, process equipment, mold, operation process and so on. Knowledge 2018-12-27 02:34:02 The differences between sanitary ball valve and ordinary ball valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/blog/sanitary-ball-valves-vs-ordinary-ball-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS Sanitation ball valves are standard electronically polished, with a smooth surface that ensures cleanliness and no area of media accumulation, thereby avoiding potential contamination. Industry valves are generally based on the need to develop models, mainly in the high temperature and high-pressure working environment with long service life and flexible operation. Knowledge 2018-12-26 03:44:22 Something You Should Know About Sanitary Diaphragm Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/blog/what-should-you-know-about-sanitary-diaphragm-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS Sanitary diaphragm valve is widely used in hygienic winemaking, dairy products, beverages, and other food industry as well as the pharmaceutical field of aseptic conditions, to achieve the control of pipeline fluid and open/close tasks. Knowledge 2018-12-19 02:12:48 What are the Main Applications of Nine Valves? http://www.adamantvalves.com/blog/main-applications-of-nine-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS Valve used in the food and medicine industry is mainly stainless steel sanitary ball valve, non-toxic plastic ball valve, and sanitary butterfly valve, etc. Knowledge 2018-12-14 02:30:49 How to Select Pneumatic Valves for the Food Industry? http://www.adamantvalves.com/blog/the-selection-of-pneumatic-valves-for-food-industry.html Adamant Valves RSS The water pump that the food industry uses commonly should choose sanitary stainless steel to make according to the national standard, and avoid the secondary pollution of water source and food. Knowledge 2018-12-11 09:21:34