Adamant Valves RSS - Valves Manufacturers http://www.adamantvalves.com/ Valve manufacturer and valve supplier, include aseptic valves, sanitary ball valves, butterfly valves, check valves and many sanitary fittings. Overview of the Flow Resistance of Shut-off Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-flow-resistance-of-shut-off-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS The valve stem axis of shut-off valve is vertical to the valve seat sealing surface. The opening and closing stroke of valve stem is relatively short. Knowledge 2017-08-18 03:20:14 Introduction of the Sealing Performance of Stainless Steel Ball Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-sealing-performance-of-stainless-steel-ball-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS There are reduced diameter and non-reduced diameter structures for sanitary ball valve. Regardless of the structure, the flow resistance coefficient of ball valve is relatively small. Knowledge 2017-08-17 01:51:12 Introduction of the Uses and Features of Blower Safety Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-uses-and-features-of-blower-safety-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Blower safety valve is used to protect blower and equipment. When the pressure in the blower and equipment is abnormally raised to a certain value (the opening pressure of the safety valve), the safety valve can automatically open and discharge the medium to prevent the pressure from continuing to rise. Knowledge 2017-08-13 11:21:56 Upper Sealing Structure of Shut-off Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/introduction-of-upper-sealing-structure-of-shut-off-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Shut-off valve has a simple structure. It can be opened or shut off through the mechanism of valve stem’s rotation and lifting. And the sealing and upper sealing functions of the valve can be ensured. Knowledge 2017-08-10 11:54:43 Pilot Type Safety Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-use-of-pilot-type-safety-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Pilot type safety valve converts the direct effect of the spring into the indirect effect of the guide valve, which improves the action’s sensitivity. Knowledge 2017-08-09 03:09:23 How to Clean the Filth of Hydraulic Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-proper-ways-to-clean-the-filth-of-hydraulic-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Many users don’t have problems in the use of hydraulic valves. But they don’t have a clue about the subsequent maintenance and cleaning. Here is the introduction to the cleaning technology of hydraulic valve. Knowledge 2017-08-08 11:35:30 Knife-shaped Gate Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/introduction-of-knife-shaped-gate-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Knife-shaped gate valve has the advantages of simple and compact structure, reasonable design, light materials, reliable sealing, light and flexible operation, small size, smooth channel, small flow resistance, light weight, easy installation and easy disassembly. Knowledge 2017-08-03 11:51:19 Balancing Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/introduction-of-balancing-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS 1. Concept and performance Balancing valve is a kind of valve with special functions. It has good flow regulation characteristics. Knowledge 2017-08-02 05:48:15 Liquefied Gas Shut-off Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/brief-introduction-of-liquefied-gas-shut-off-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS The opening and closing member of liquefied gas shut-off valve is a plug-shaped valve flap. The sealing surface is flat or cone-shaped. The valve flap makes linear motion along the centerline of the fluid. Knowledge 2017-07-31 01:35:39 Introduction of the Improvement on Sealing Structure of Shut-off Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-improvement-on-sealing-structure-of-shut-off-valve.html Adamant Valves RSS Shut-off valve has a simple structure. It can open or shut off the valve and ensure the valve’s sealing and upper sealing function through the mechanism of the valve stem of being able to both rotate and lift. Knowledge 2017-07-28 04:12:09