Adamant Valves RSS - Valves Manufacturers http://www.adamantvalves.com/ Valve manufacturer and valve supplier, include aseptic valves, sanitary ball valves, butterfly valves, check valves and many sanitary fittings. Introduction of Compartmentalized Plain Top Gate Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/introduction-of-compartmentalized-plain-top-gate-valve.html The compartmentalized plain top gate valve is used in vessels that transport oil and chemicals. It is installed at the bottom of the cabin, with its left flange connected to the cabin compartments and pipe on the right leading to the cabin. Knowledge 2017-06-21 05:32:37 Introduction of Terminology of Regulating Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/introduction-of-terminology-of-regulating-valve.html Static characteristics refer to the static relationship between the valve stroke and the input signal. The following is the basic definition of various static characteristics. Knowledge 2017-06-19 11:54:30 The Classification of Pressure Relief Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-classification-of-pressure-relief-valve.html 1. Acting-type pressure relief valve: the simplest pressure relief valve. It is with a flat diaphragm or bellows. Knowledge 2017-06-15 10:49:05 The Selection of Valve Sealing Surface Materials http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-selection-of-valve-sealing-surface-materials.html Sealing surface is the most critical surface of the valve. The quality of the sealing surface directly affects the service life of the valve. Knowledge 2017-06-14 05:01:27 The Usage of Steam Solenoid Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-usage-of-steam-solenoid-valve.html In our daily life, there are two types of steam: saturated steam and superheated steam. Knowledge 2017-06-12 01:55:35 The Effect of Self-acting Regulating Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-effect-of-self-acting-regulating-valve.html 1. The main control parameters of self-acting flow regulating valve are: nominal diameter, flow regulation range, designed nominal pressure, allowed medium temperature range, operating pressure difference range, regulation accuracy and so on. Knowledge 2017-06-08 09:18:56 Precautions to Take When Installing Safety Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/precautions-to-take-when-installing-safety-valve.html 1. Safety valves in the equipment or pipe should be installed upright. But for safety valves set up in liquid pipes, heat exchangers and containers, when the valve is closed, in occasions where the pressure may increase due to thermal expansion, they can be horizontally installed. Knowledge 2017-06-08 03:30:12 The Features of High-temperature Ball Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-features-of-high-temperature-ball-valve.html High temperature ball valve is characterized by the fact that the valve seat sealing ring is composed of a plurality of stainless steel sheets on both sides of a flexible T-shaped sealing ring. Knowledge 2017-06-05 10:56:49 The Introduction of Common Connection Types of Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/the-introduction-of-common-connection-types-of-valves.html 1. Flange connection This is the most used connection type of valves. According to the shape of the contact surface, it can be divided into the following subtypes: Knowledge 2017-06-02 02:16:33 Common Failures of Automatic Valve http://www.adamantvalves.com/common-failures-of-automatic-valve.html Failure one: the valve is blocked up. The reasons are: 1. The control channel is blocked by debris. 2. The piston is stuck at the highest position due to rust. Knowledge 2017-05-31 02:03:49