Adamant Valves RSS - Valves Manufacturers http://www.adamantvalves.com/ Valve manufacturer and valve supplier, include aseptic valves, sanitary ball valves, butterfly valves, check valves and many sanitary fittings. Sanitary Pumps with Environmental Friendliness of http://www.adamantvalves.com/how-to-improve-the-environmental-friendliness-of-sanitary-pumps.html Adamant Valves RSS Sanitary pumps used in food and beverage, pharmaceutical and cosmetic factories are likely to violate a ban on environmentally harmful polymer microspheres. Knowledge 2018-10-19 02:29:40 How to maintain the Pneumatic Ball Valve? http://www.adamantvalves.com/how-should-the-pneumatic-ball-valve-be-maintained.html Adamant Valves RSS Before use, the pneumatic ball valve should be cleaned by water to prevent iron scraps and other debris from entering the body cavity. Knowledge 2018-10-18 06:48:58 Effects of the Coating on the Valve Surface http://www.adamantvalves.com/what-are-the-effects-of-the-coating-on-the-valve-surface.html Adamant Valves RSS Coatings are generally thought to protect metals from the following three effects: shielding effect, corrosion inhibition, and electrochemical protection. Knowledge 2018-10-08 06:27:54 What are the Types of Wear Produced During Valve Operation? http://www.adamantvalves.com/7-types-of-wear-produced-during-valve-operation.html Adamant Valves RSS Due to frequent opening and closing and erosion of the fluid medium, the wear of sanitary valves is generally classified into the following types. Knowledge 2018-09-28 02:22:22 Application of Stainless Steel Sanitary Fittings in Environmental Protection http://www.adamantvalves.com/sanitary-fittings-used-in-environmental-protection.html Adamant Valves RSS The stainless steel sanitary fitting is an important material used in industry, and it is characterized by variety and ease of application. Knowledge 2018-09-25 03:42:27 How to Choose Ball Valves? http://www.adamantvalves.com/how-should-different-industries-choose-ball-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS The ball valve is also suitable for the piping system with light structure, low-pressure cut-off (small pressure difference), and corrosive medium. Knowledge 2018-09-21 04:54:20 Guide for the use of pneumatic sanitary valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/how-to-use-pneumatic-sanitary-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS Pneumatic sanitary valve adopts standard electronic polishing, smooth surface to ensure cleaning, and it has no media accumulation area and will not generate potential pollution. Knowledge 2018-09-19 02:30:37 Extending the Service Life of Sanitary Butterfly Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/how-to-extend-the-service-life-of-sanitary-butterfly-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS It should be noted that high temperature and high pressure can also directly affect the extension of ventilation butterfly valve life, as is often said, the higher the medium temperature, the shorter the sanitary valve life. Knowledge 2018-09-10 04:46:43 Where and how to purchase GOOD sanitary valves? | Adamant Valves http://www.adamantvalves.com/where-and-how-to-purchase-sanitary-valves-with-good-quality.html Adamant Valves RSS Valves are widely used in our daily life, and most people think that valves can be purchased anywhere. Well, it may be true for ordinary valves, but sanitary valves are not the case. So, where and how can you purchase sanitary valve with good quality. Knowledge 2018-09-06 01:01:43 What are the Main Performances and Construction Requirements of Sanitary Ball Valves? http://www.adamantvalves.com/main-performances-and-construction-requirements-of-sanitary-ball-valves.html Adamant Valves RSS The main function of the sanitary ball valve is to cut off and connect the fluid in the pipe, and the ball valve has the characteristics of small fluid resistance, good sealing, quick switch and high reliability. Knowledge 2018-08-23 04:06:38